Forsyth Public Library exterior
 

Library News

Week of June 26

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, June 26 @ 5:30-7 p.m. – Writer-in-Residence Join local suspense author J.D. Webb to learn more about writing and getting More »

Week of June 19

Friday, June 16, 2017

This week at the Forsyth Public Library: Tuesday, June 20 @ 2-3 p.m. – Rockin’ Rob Interactive music show and rock concert, geared especially for kids and their families! No registration More »

Week of June 12

Friday, June 09, 2017

This week at the Forsyth Public Library: Saturday, June 10 @ 10-11:30 a.m. – Amazing Rubber Band Cars Adults and kids ages 6 and up will work together to construct a rubber band car More »

Week of June 5

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Join us for these fun events at the Forsyth Public Library: Monday, June 5 @ 6-7:30 p.m. - Pediatrician Parenting Tips Have you ever wished you had more time to talk with your child’s p More »

Reading by Design

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Summer reading program registration starts on Tuesday, May 30 and continues throughout June and July. From babies to adults, everyone is eligible to sign up for Reading by Design! Race i More »

MORE NEWS »

Site by HomeSight, LLC