Forsyth Public Library exterior
 

Library News

Used Furniture Sale

Friday, April 21, 2017

The Forsyth Public Library is updating its look and some of the older furniture will be available for public sale on Saturday, April 29 and Saturday, May 6 from 9 a.m.-12 in the Community Room att More »

Forgotten LIfe of Sarah Grady

Monday, April 03, 2017

Food for Thought Book Discussion group has a special guest for their Thursday, April 6 meeting. Join them at 6:00 p.m. to hear author Mary Lynn discuss her book, The Forgotten Life of Sarah  More »

Family LEGO Day

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

We love LEGOs! Do you? Drop in for Family LEGO Time on Saturday, April 1 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. No registration is necessary.  More »

Book and Magazine Sale

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday and Saturday, March 24 and 25, come to the Annual Forsyth Public Library Magazine & Used Material Sale! GREAT bargains, including lots of magazines to appeal to any age and interest. Fr More »

Brownie Bird's Nest

Friday, March 03, 2017

Come in and celebrate the coming of spring! Make a bird’s nest with a brownie bite, coconut and malted milk eggs. Visit the library on Saturday, March 18, anytime between 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. This  More »

MORE NEWS »

Site by HomeSight, LLC